Milan Area Schools

100 Big Red Drive • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5050

Board of Education

Terms Converting from Four Year to Six Year Terms
Elections Held in November of Even Years

Roster of Board Members

Member Elected Expires Address Phone E-mail
Janice Kiger
President
2007 2022 12110 Bunce Rd. 439-1761 kigerj@milanareaschools.org
Rita Vershum
Vice President
2010 2020 11277 McCrone Road 231-7058 vershumr@milanareaschools.org
Kerri Moccio
Secretary
2012 2018 9187 Mirage Lake Drive 484-3224 mocciok@milanareaschools.org
Amy Landingham
Treasurer
2015 2022 7815 Hivon Rd
Carleton, MI 48117
755-2657 landinghama@milanareaschools.org
Andrew Cislo
Trustee
2014 2020 1228 Daisy Lane 417-7465 cisloa@milanareaschools.org
Michelle Heikka
Trustee
2014 2020 1230 Beavertail Lane 476-3928 heikkam@milanareaschools.org
Eric Peacock
Trustee
2007 2018 2060 Osprey Drive
Ypsilanti MI, 48197
904-5605 peacocke@milanareaschools.org
Julia Woelmer
Student Representative
Travis York
Student Representative
All addresses are in Milan, MI 48160 (unless noted otherwise). All telephones are in area 734.