Milan Area Schools

100 Big Red Drive • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5050
Milan Area Schools » Contact Us

Contact Us

Name
Title/Area
Phone
Email
Burgio, Judi
Food Services Director
439-5011
burgioj@milanareaschools.org
Cowhy, Michelle
Finance Director, Civil Rights Coor., Compliance Off.
439-5016
cowhym@milanareaschools.org
Cox, Connie
Adult and Community Education Coordinator
439-5272
coxc@milanareaschools.org
Foor, Anne
Central Office Admin Assistant - Secretary to the Board
439-5050
foora@milanareaschools.org
Girbach, Bryan
Superintendent of Schools
439-5050
girbachb@milanareaschools.org
Itle, Dorothy
School Psychologist
439-5855
itled@milanareaschools.org
Kime, Lynda
Payroll Manager
439-5003
kimel@milanareaschools.org
Kudlak, Peter
Assist. Supt. of Schools, Civil Rights Coordinator
439-5007
kudlakp@milanareaschools.org
Livsey, Bari
Accounts Payable / Receivable
439-5004
livseyb@milanareaschools.org
Matley, Gina
Director of Technology
439-5005
matleyg@milanareaschools.org
Mayher, Cheryl
Transportation Manager
439-5900
mayherc@milanareaschools.org
Mellinger, Lisa
Director of Paddock's Early Childhood Center
439-5159
mellingerl@milanareaschools.org
Miller, Aaron
Director of Buildings and Grounds
439-5901
millera@milanareaschools.org
Monahan, Jennifer
Adult Education Coordinator
439-1511
monahanj@milanareaschools.org
Smith, Lon
Director of Student Services, Compliance Officer
439-5013
smithl@milanareaschools.org
Zornow, Richard
Custodial Manager
439-5901
zornowr@milanareaschools.org