Milan High School

200 Big Red Drive • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5000

Contact Us

Name
Title/Area
Phone
Email
Anderson, Kym
Speech and Language Pathologist
439-5856
andersonk@milanareaschools.org
Baden, Brad
Physics and Integrated Math II Teacher
439-5076
badenb@milanareaschools.org
Barbara, Christina
11th Grade Counselor
439-5040
barbarac@milanareaschools.org
Bigham, Terry
Social Studies Teacher
439-5067
bighamt@milanareaschools.org
Brousseau, Jim
Special Education Teacher
439-5025
brousseauj@milanareaschools.org
Chappell, McKenzie
English and Spanish Teacher
439-5044
chappellm@milanareaschools.org
Creten, Amy
Special Education Teacher
439-5039
cretena@milanareaschools.org
Crysler, Sue
Secretary to Special Ed Director
439-5013
cryslers@milanareaschools.org
Davies, Jeremy
Technology Teacher
439-5078
daviesj@milanareaschools.org
Davis, Jeff
Mathematics Teacher
439-5064
davisj@milanareaschools.org
Davis, Mark
Business Teacher
439-5033
davism@milanareaschools.org
Dingman, Diane
Teacher Consultant
439-5850
dingmand@milanareaschools.org
Edelbrock, Jennifer
Media Center Para Pro
439-5071
edelbrockj@milanareaschools.org
Falkner, Kathy
EMU Health
439-5000
falknerk@milanareaschools.org
Farmer, Bonnie
Athletic Secretary
439-5088
farmerb@milanareaschools.org
Federer, Todd
Science Teacher
439-5080
federert@milanareaschools.org
Fiederlein, Melissa
Special Education Teacher
439-5030
fiederleinm@milanareaschools.org
Gill, Chris
Assistant Principal
439-5000
gillc@milanareaschools.org
Gill, Nancy
English Teacher
439-5069
gilln@milanareaschools.org
Gilles, Adam
Physical Education/Health Teacher
439-5054
gillesa@milanareaschools.org
Glushyn, Jennifer
English Teacher
439-5028
glushynj@milanareaschools.org
Goffee, Kim
12th Grade Counselor
439-5036
goffeek@milanareaschools.org
Heikka, Dan
Science Teacher
439-5079
heikkad@milanareaschools.org
Hoskins, Jesse
Physical Education Teacher
439-5043
hoskinsj@milanareaschools.org
Jeffers, Courtney
English Teacher
439-5045
jeffersc@milanareaschools.org
Jones, Erin
English Teacher
439-5042
jonese@milanareaschools.org
Kaiser, David
Athletic Director
439-5000
kaiserd@milanareaschools.org
Kanitz, LuAnn
Main Office Secretary
439-5035
kanitzl@milanareaschools.org
Kraft, Clint
Mathematics Teacher
439-5034
kraftc@milanareaschools.org
Laskowski, Miranda
Art Teacher
439-5065
laskowskim@milanareaschools.org
Lawver, Chad
Spanish Teacher
439-5031
lawverc@milanareaschools.org
Livingston, Blue
10th Grade Counselor
439-5047
livingstonb@milanareaschools.org
Mahaney, Kristina
Math Teacher
439-5066
mahaneyk@milanareaschools.org
Mee, Kathy
Media Specialist
439-5012
meek@milanareaschools.org
Morelock, Herb
Technology
439-5051
morelockh@milanareaschools.org
Mossburg, Julie
Science Teacher
439-5032
mossburgj@milanareaschools.org
Packard, Chris
English Teacher
439-5023
packardc@milanareaschools.org
Peterson, Kathy
EMU Law
439-5000
petersonk@milanareaschools.org
Porter, Steve
Mathematics Teacher
439-5063
porters@milanareaschools.org
Powell, Shayla
Vocal Music Teacher
439-5859
powells@milanareaschools.org
Rodan, Mark
9th Grade Counselor
439-5037
rodanm@milanareaschools.org
Rodriguez, Nate
Science Teacher
439-5082
rodriguezn@milanareaschools.org
Saylor, Gen
English
439-5022
saylorg@milanareaschools.org
Schlack, Jaime
Social Studies
439-5068
schlackj@milanareaschools.org
Shinn, Aaron
Principal
439-5000
shinna@milanareaschools.org
Stahl, Tom
Science Teacher
439-5081
stahlt@milanareaschools.org
Stoddard, Emily
Mathematics/English Teacher
439-5098
stoddarde@milanareaschools.org
Streeter, De'Nae
MCIS - Math Instructor
439-5053
streeterd@milanareaschools.org
Truna, Mark
English Teacher
439-5075
trunam@milanareaschools.org
Upton, Alicia D.
Band Instructor
439-5860
uptona@milanareaschools.org
Walline, Matt
Social Studies Teacher
439-5094
wallinem@milanareaschools.org
White, Carolyn
Attendance Secretary
439-5014
whitec@milanareaschools.org
Wilson, Chris
Teacher Consultant
439-5027
wilsonc@milanareaschools.org
Wilson, Melanie
Special Education Teacher
439-5061
wilsonm@milanareaschools.org
Zupi, Craig
Social Studies Teacher
439-5074
zupic@milanareaschools.org