Milan Middle School

920 North Street • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5200

Contact Us

Name
Title/Area
Phone
Email
Anderson, Kym
Speech & Language Pathologist
439-5856
andersonk@milanareaschools.org
Ard, Beth
Media Center Paraprofessional
439-5253
ardb@milanareaschools.org
Arroyo, Anna
8th grade Spanish
493-5219
arroyoa@milanareaschools.org
Bell, Christine
Guidance Counselor
439-5207
bellc@milanareaschools.org
Bobicz, Laurann
Main Office Administrative Assistant
439-5200
bobiczl@milanareaschools.org
Carey, Jill
6th Math
439-5242
careyj@milanareaschools.org
Carleton, Paige
6th Science
439-5229
carletonp@milanareaschools.org
Collier, Kristina
Assistant Principal
439-5200
collierk@milanareaschools.org
Drozdowski, Jenny
Main Office Administrative Assistant
439-5200
drozdowskij@milanareaschools.org
Etter, Vicki
PE
439-5853
etterv@milanareaschools.org
Fiedler, Holly
Social Worker
439-5857
fiedlerh@milanareaschools.org
Gerweck, Jill
6th ELA
439-5279
gerweckj@milanareaschools.org
Gessert, Ellen
Art
439-5237
gesserte@milanareaschools.org
Goins, Molly
Teacher Consultant
439-5238
goinsm@milanareaschools.org
Hess, Mary Jo
Journalism / Drama
439-5223
hessm@milanareaschools.org
Jasper, Kim
Spanish
439-5217
jasperk@milanareaschools.org
Kaplan, Andrea
8th Teacher Consultant
439-5267
kaplana@milanareaschools.org
Kuenzel, Nichole
Health
439-5212
kuenzeln@milanareaschools.org
Kur, Elizabeth
7th Spanish
439-5268
kure@milanareaschools.org
Leach, Emily
7th Science
439-5235
leache@milanareaschools.org
Martinez, Elizabeth
School Psychologist
439-5335
martineze@milanareaschools.org
Perry, Laura
7th Mathematics
439-5218
perryl@milanareaschools.org
Pesonen, Lindsay
Teacher Consultant
439-5241
pesonenl@milanareaschools.org
Powell, Shayla
Vocal Music Teacher
439-5859
powells@milanareaschools.org
Price, Vaughn
8th Social Studies
439-5234
pricev@milanareaschools.org
Rednour, Denise
Teacher Consultant
439-5240
rednourd@milanareaschools.org
Rock, Kim
RTI
439-5211
rockk@milanareaschools.org
Romans, Eric
6th Social Studies
439-5232
romanse@milanareaschools.org
Scheffer, Crystal
Guidance Office Paraprofessional
439-5209
schefferc@milanareaschools.org
Segrist, Lindsey
7th Social Studies
439-5222
segristl@milanareaschools.org
Smaby, Pamela
8th English
439-5221
smabyp@milanareaschools.org
Smith, Beth
Success For Tomorrow
439-5226
smithe@milanareaschools.org
Spickard, Shanna
Principal
439-5200
spickards@milanareaschools.org
Stokes, Teresa
8th Science
439-5233
stokest1@milanareaschools.org
Straub, Kasey
8th Mathematics
439-5251
splittk@milanareaschools.org
Upton, Alicia
Band Teacher
439-5860
uptona@milanareaschools.org
Walker, Robin
Reflection Center
439-5220
walkerw@milanareaschools.org