Paddock Elementary School

707 Marvin Street • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5100

Contact Us

Name
Title/Area
Phone
Email
Babcock, Ann
Speech and Language Pathologist
439-5149
babcocka@milanareaschools.org
Belhaj, Julie
First Grade
439-5130
belhajj@milanareaschools.org
Bella, Holly
Second Grade
734-439-5128
bellah@milanareaschools.org@milanareaschools.org
Brenke, Julie
Reading
439-5109
brenkej@milanareaschools.org
Cook, Jane
Childcare Office Secretary
439-5114
cookj@milanareaschools.org
DeSarbo, Sean
Principal
439-5100
desarbos@milanareaschools.org
Early Childhood Center,
439-5159
Fiedler, Holly
School Social Worker
439-5857
fiedlerh@milanareaschools.org
Franks, Julie
Second Grade
439-5129
franksj@milanareaschools.org
Gale, Trina
School Counselor
439-5862
galet@milanareaschools.org
Gerbens, Nicole
First Grade
439-5133
gerbensn@milanareaschools.org
Gniewek, Judee
School Nurse
439-5858
gniewekj@milanareaschools.org
Griffith, Lisa
Second Grade
439-5104
griffithl@milanareaschools.org
Jeppesen, Molly
Second Grade
439-5126
jeppesenm@milanareaschools.org
Klein, Tracey
First Grade
439-5139
kleint@milanareaschools.org
Kliber, Mary
Kindergarten
439-5156
kliberm@milanareaschools.org
Knight, Lori
Library
439-5165
knightl@milanareaschools.org
Linke, Suzy
Teacher Consultant
439-5153
linkes@milanareaschools.org
Machak, Melissa
First Grade
439-5111
machakm@milanareaschools.org
Mellinger, Lisa
Director of Paddock's Early Childhood Center
439-5159
mellingerl@milanareaschools.org
Monroe, Mary Jo
Second Grade
439-5123
monroem@milanareaschools.org
Muir, Hayley
Physical Education
439-5150
muirh@milanareaschools.org
Nichols, Debbie
Vocal Music/Fine Arts Coord.
439-5140
nicholsd@milanareaschools.org
Paddock Kitchen,
439-5137
Payne, Cara
Kindergarten
439-5102
paynec@milanareaschools.org
Pernak, Bethany
Second Grade
439-6512
pernakb@milanareaschools.org
Pesheck, Renee
Kindergarten
439-5117
pesheckr@milanareaschools.org
Pinkowski, Liz
First Grade
439-5169
pinkowskie@milanareaschools.org
Price, Stacy
Special Education Teacher
439-5155
prices@milanareaschools.org
Reeves, Dan
Technology-Computers
439-5321
reevesd@milanareaschools.org
Reeves, Karen
Material Center Secretary
439-5157
reevesk@milanareaschools.org
Rose, Connie
Kindergarten
roseco@milanareaschools.org
Rydman, Jennifer
Teacher Consultant
439-5127
rydmanj@milanareaschools.org
Schmidt, Chris
Spanish
439-5131
schmidtc@milanareaschools.org
Schultz, Holly
First Grade
439-5152
schultzh@milanareaschools.org
Smith, Kelley
Kindergarten
439-5145
smithk@milanareaschools.org
Smith, Yvette
Main Office Secretary
439-5142
smithy@milanareaschools.org
Smith(Mieczkowski), Alison
Kindergarten
439-5103
mieczkowskia@milanareaschools.org
Terris, Tracy
Literacy Consultant
439-5164
terrist@milanareaschools.org
Thiry, Clara
Kindergarten
439-5112
thiryc@milanareaschools.org
Unger, Wendy
Art Teacher
439-5125
ungerw@milanareaschools.org
Zajac, Tammy
ECSE
439-5166
zajact@milanareaschools.org