Symons Elementary School

432 South Platt Road • Milan, Michigan 48160 • Tel. 734-439-5300

Contact Us

Name
Title/Area
Phone
Email
Adams, Dan
4th Grade
439-5320
adamsd@milanareaschools.org
Bradshaw, Luanne
Materials Center Secretary
439-5342
bradshawl@milanareaschools.org
Britton, Jackie
Library
439-5345
brittonj@milanareaschools.org
Brobst-Walsh, Alice
4th Grade
439-5317
brobstwalsha@milanareaschools.org
Cifaldi, Christin
4th Grade
439-5324
cifaldic@milanareaschools.org
Dillman, Kelly
Special Ed
439-5339
olmsteadk@milanareaschools.org
Evans, John
3rd Grade
439-5316
evansj@milanareaschools.org
Farmer, Sarah
3rd Grade
439-5314
farmers@milanareaschools.org
Fleming, John
Physical Education
439-5304
flemingj@milanareaschools.org
Gale, Trina
Guidance Office
439-5332
galet@milanareaschools.org
Hertler, Amy
3rd Grade
439-5307
hertlera@milanareaschools.org
Jansen, Corinne
4th Grade
439-5323
jansenc@milanareaschools.org
Junker, Dorte
Speech
439-5878
junkerd@milanareaschools.org
Kerns, Ashley
5th Grade
439-5338
kernsa@milanareaschools.org
Krebs, Pam
3rd grade
439-5309
krebsp@milanareaschools.org
Lawver, Kristen
5th Grade
439-5318
lawverk@milanareaschools.org
Lund, Joanne
Main Office Secretary
439-5302
lundj@milanareaschools.org
McNeil, Jodi
Lead Custodian
439-5347
mcneilj@milanareaschools.org
Nichols, Debbie
Technology
439-5140
nicholsd@milanareaschools.org
O'Connor, Christin
Art
439-5125
oconnerc@milanareaschools.org
Price, Amy
5th Grade
439-5327
pricea@milanareaschools.org
Reeves, Dan
Music Instruction
439-5321
reevesd@milanareaschools.org
Reeves, Melissa
Reading Support
439-5328
reevesm@milanareaschools.org
Rydman, Jennifer
Teacher Consultant
439-5335
rydmanj@milanareaschools.org
Saragoza, Tonya
Reading
439-5309
saragozat@milanareaschools.org
Schmidt, Chris
Spanish
439-5312
schmidtc@milanareaschools.org
Smith, Jennifer
4th Grade
439-5326
smithj@milanareaschools.org
Stafford, Jessica
3rd Grade
439-5313
staffordj@milanareaschools.org
Tomalak, Brooke
5th Grade
439-5368
tomalakb@milanareaschools.org
Tomford, Sue
5th Grade
439-5329
tomfords@milanareaschools.org
Wright, Will
Principal
439-5300
wrightw@milanareaschools.org
Yatzek, Tiffany
Teacher Consultant
439-5306
yatzekt@milanareaschools.org